• Mon. Jul 22nd, 2024

Indore Electric Merchant Association elections concluded

ByThe Current Scenario

Jul 3, 2024
Indore Electric Merchant Association elections concludedStay informed about the Indore Electric Merchant Association election outcome.


Indore. The elections of the Indore Electric Merchant Association, formed to organize traders and work in their interest, were concluded. In which 2 major panels were mainly involved. Members participated in the elections. The special thing was that in the polls, Jitendra Ramnani withdrew his name in support of Nandkishore Menghani. Out of the remaining 31 members, 19 were declared winners. The results were as follows, 9 members of the Pragati panel, 3 members of the Power panel, and 7 common members were declared winners. A total of 236 members voted. Out of which 6 ballot papers were canceled by the election officers. In this, Manish Jain got the highest number of votes i.e. 202, and Sameer Bhargava got 172 votes. Overall, due to the formation of a mixed executive, transparency will be maintained in the work. Many people congratulated all the elected members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *