• Sat. Apr 13th, 2024

The Current Scenario English News Paper

Power of Youth Power of Nation

Rajya Sabha Elections 2024 Sonia Gandhi became Rajya Sabha MP from Rajasthan for the first time, BJP also won two seats.


Feb 20, 2024

Jaipur, Rajasthan (Rajesh Verma) Sonia Gandhi from Congress, Madan Rathod and Chunilal Garsia from BJP were elected unopposed from three seats in the Rajya Sabha elections 2024. On this occasion, the returning officer will hand over election certificates to the three elected candidates. Sonia Gandhi’s election. Rajasthan PCC Secretary Govind Singh Dotasara reached Assembly to collect proof.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *