• Sat. Apr 13th, 2024

The Current Scenario English News Paper

Power of Youth Power of Nation

Satara team winner in State Level Tennis Cricket Under 14 Boys and Girls Championship Tournament


Feb 14, 2024

News Nashik Rajkumar Munde Tennis Cricket Association Maharashtra and Nashik District Tennis Cricket Association jointly organized 4th Subjunior Tennis Cricket Championship Tournament Nashik concluded with enthusiasm with 1st place Satara 2nd place Palghar District 3rd place Pipi Chichwad and 1st place in Girls Nashik, second place Dharasiv On the inauguration of this tournament, Maharashtra Tennis Cricket Association Secretary Meenakshi Giri, Maharashtra Women’s Director Dhanashree Giri, Nashik District Tennis Cricket Association Secretary Vilas Gaikwad, Mahesh Mishra, Vilas Giri, Parbhani District Sangli District Secretary Vijay Birajdar Kolhapur. District Secretary Rajendra Sir Satara District Secretary Chandrakant Torane, Solapur District Secretary Ajit Shaikh Aurangabad District Secretary Syed Sir Ahmednagar District Secretary Maharashtra Treasurer Ghanshyam Sanap Dharashiv representative Indrajit Wale and District Secretaries, Sports Teachers, Sports Training etc. were present, Maharashtra State Tennis Cricket Secretary Meenakshi Giri told the players the information and rules of tennis cricket game.

The 4th State Level Tennis Cricket Championship was concluded here at Nashik Ground. 24 boys’ teams and seven girls’ teams from the state participated in this tournament. The final match of the tournament took place between Satara vs Palghar District. Also, the team of Pimpri Chinchwad got the third position. And among girls 1st place Nashik, 2nd place Dharashiv 3rd place Mumbai got all the best batsmen in this tournament and for the good performance of the team, Maharashtra Tennis Cricket Association Secretary Meenakshi Giri, Vilas Giri, Swapnil Thombare, Mahesh Mishra, Nashik District Secretary Vilas Gaikwad Yogita Mahajan congratulated all the players and coaches. Sandeep Patil, Dhanashree Giri Lakhan Deshmukh, Shripad, Arjun, Somangwada Biradar, Mohit OK, Preet Kane Sagar More Dhananjay Lokhande, Sunil More acted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *