• Sat. Mar 2nd, 2024

The Current Scenario English News Paper

Power of Youth Power of Nation

8 member committee constituted for quick resolution of problems related to JC Mill


Jan 17, 2024

Gwalior (Pavan Paruthi) January 16, Collector Akshay Kumar Singh has constituted an eight-member committee under the chairmanship of Additional Collector Mrs. Anju Arun Kumar with the aim of quick resolution of the problems related to JC Mill. He has asked for a detailed report from the committee within 15 days. Collector Singh has given instructions to submit a report based on the updated status of outstanding payment, property of JC Mill, its value, type and category and suggestions for arranging resources for payment, etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Verified by MonsterInsights